Firekeeper's Daughter

Compare Prices On  Firekeeper's Daughter

The best price by

$21.40

go to shop

Review Firekeeper's Daughter

Firekeeper's Daughter Description

A ground-breaking YA thriller about a Native American teen who must root out the corruption in her community. For fans of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange Eighteen-year-old Daunis's mixed heritage has always made her feel like an outsider, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. When she witnesses a shocking murder, she reluctantly agrees to be part of a covert FBI operation into a series of drug-related deaths. But the deceptions - and deaths - keep piling up and soon the [Read more...]

Prices updated daily on Shopbot. Please refer to the retailer’s website for final price.

Compare prices on the Firekeeper's Daughter

People also viewed these Books